Our Staff

The Norman K. Probstein Golf Course In Forest Park

6141 Lagoon Drive
Saint Louis, Missouri 63112

314-367-1337

314-367-9924 (fax)

Kevin Kroll Amy  Milne
Tournament Sales Director
314-367-1337 ext. 223
kkroll@eaglegolf.com
Catering Sales Director
314-367-1337 ext. 226
amilne@eaglegolf.com
Aaron Loehr Herschel West
Director of Golf Operations
314-367-1337 ext. 235
aloehr@eaglegolf.com
Director of Food & Beverage
314-367-1337 ext. 232
hwest@eaglegolf.com
Kiley Weaver  
Golf Operations
314-371-4705
kweaver@eaglegolf.com
 
Christina Bianchi Steve Urbanek
Tournament Coordinator
314-367-1337 ext. 229
cbianchi@eaglegolf.com
Executive Chef
314-367-1337 ext. 231
surbanek@eaglegolf.com
 
Chad Carpenter Jeff Raffelson
Regional Superintendent
314-863-8788
ccarpenter@eaglegolf.com
Director of Operations
Eagle Golf - St. Louis Region
314-367-1337 ext. 225
jraffelson@eaglegolf.com